Humboldt County Winner List 2022 General Election

Humboldt County, Iowa

Race	Winner
County Board of Supervisors District 1	Bruce Reimers
County Board of Supervisors District 2	Sandy Loney
County Board of Supervisors District 3	Rick Pedersen
County Treasurer	Jana Pettinger
County Recorder	Diane K. Amundson
County Attorney	Jon Beaty
Avery Township Trustee	Martin Brown
Avery Township Clerk	Donald Day
Beaver Township Trustee	Robert Larson
Beaver Township Clerk	Pat Hill
Corinth Township Trustee	Kyle Larsen
Corinth Township Clerk	Thad Naeve
Delana Township Trustee	Pat Bormann
Delana Township Clerk	Les Olson
Grove Township Trustee	Corie Erickson
Grove Township Clerk	Will Spellmeyer
Humboldt Township Trustee	Ryan Foth ; Tyler McCullough
Humboldt Township Clerk	Shawna Crahan
Lake Township Trustee	Mark A. Hansen
Lake Township Clerk	Robert A. Rasmussen
Norway Township Trustee	Gordy Mersch
Norway Township Clerk	Steve Loux
Rutland Township Trustee	Gary D. Jensen
Rutland Township Clerk	Brett Kampen
Vernon Township Trustee	Write-in
Vernon Township Clerk	A. Eleanor Fankhauser
Wacousta Township Trustee	Blaine Thompson
Wacousta Township Clerk	Paul Hundertmark

Race	Winner
Weaver Township Trustee	Tracie Phillips
Weaver Township Clerk	Andrew Pedersen
County Hospital Trustee	Kevin Bornhoft ; David Boswell ; Ashley Emick ; Timothy L. McCartan ; Molly Varangkounh
Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Jeff Helvick ; James Sayers
County Agricultural Extension Council Member	Robert Abens ; Brad Frerk ; Chelsea Nostrom ; Gary Peyton